The first attempt at a solution

Now that I knew what the problem was, I set about finding the solution. There’s a whole raft of things you find on the net to help you with any problem, a low T-level is no different. Most of junk I came across was expensive and unnecessary. I didn’t want to pump drugs into my body – things were bad enough already! I had to find an alternative, either a method or maybe a herbal remedy. I was walking through a shopping mall and came across a Chinese Herbal medicine store. They had a sign up outside offering free consultations on a variey of problems. I bit the bullet and went in.

The doctor took one look at me and asked ‘How is your sex?’. To which I replied ‘OK’, very shame faced. He could see there was a problem without even doing an examination. He proceeded with checking my pulse, my tongue and taking a few measurements as only Chinese doctors seem to. He concluded that my immune system needed boosting, my libido was too low and my kidneys were not performing correctly. Obviously there was a remedy to fix all these and it would take time. I took my first steps to recovery and bought his offerings. It wasn’t cheap but he seemed to know what he was talking about. I took the combination of teas, drinks and herbal pills over the course of a month and started to seem some improvement in my overall wellbeing.However, the libido situation still persisted and the doctor advised me to buy more of his concoctions.

At this point I started to see if I could get his medicines cheaper elsewhere. I found it was possible, however, what I also did was to look at the main ingredients and see if they were available separately. Ginseng and Gingko Biloba kept coming up as the active ingredients. I looked around and found these quite easily as supplements and bought stronger doses. I started to take these herbs everyday and after only 2 or 3 days I was feeling great. I was feeling stronger, more alert and more mentally agile. I was also a bit more alert in the bedroom but I have to say it wasn’t the total desired effect and it wasn’t like I was 18 again or anything. So the search continued.

Symptoms of a low T-level

The main symptoms of a low testosterone level are:

* You put on weight
* You start to grow man boobs
* You can’t get ut up – or if you can, there’s not enough firmness
* You start to fell flabby – less muscle more fat
* You don’t want sex
* You just can’t be bothered to do stuff
* You start to feel down and depressed
* You can’t remember anything
* You become irritable
* You feel your self worth slipping away

Leave a comment